Topic

Thinking about buying from Lostvalleyhammocks.com does anyone know anything about them?

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
seth mcalister BPL Member
PostedJul 12, 2013 at 9:32 am

I've not heard of them. I tried to search for them over at hammockforums to no avail. looks like they're just a reseller. if you have amazon prime, you get pick them up for the same price with free 2 day shipping. i actually just picked up a GT ultralight for my wife and oldest daughter for less than $20.

Link . BPL Member
PostedJul 12, 2013 at 11:55 am

Are you affiliated with them?You ask if they are any good and does anybody have experience with them and then you wrote a review before posting your question saying you have had great experiences with them .Your only 2 posts here are about this web site….interesting.

PostedJul 12, 2013 at 2:13 pm

Gabe hails from the same town as that company……. Fayetteville AR. And he works in marketing. Yes, interesting.

PostedJul 13, 2013 at 5:26 am

Mr Trumbos' post in this forum comes precisely 3 minutes and 16 seconds after he posted a review lauding the company. One hopes his employer got a good price on his services.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
Loading...