Topic

Tenkara Flies for Sale

Forum Posting

A Membership is required to post in the forums. Login or become a member to post in the member forums!

Home Forums Off Piste Fishing & Tenkara Tenkara Flies for Sale

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 21 posts - 1 through 21 (of 21 total)
  • Author
    Jay Johnson

@itsjaywhatsupgmail-com

I am new to tying flies but absolutely love it. I know a lot of people tie there own, but not everyone can or likes to. I'm selling them 3 for $7 or 6 for $12. If you wanted more than 6, each additional fly will be $2. Shipping is $3 dollars(inside the US). Payments would have to be through PayPal.

Right now I have Daiichi 1250 Barbless hooks Size 12
    1120 Barbed Size 12
    1550 Barbed Size 14
    1530 Barbed Size 16
    Owner Yamame Eyeless Barbed Hooks roughly Size 12
    Keiryu Eyeless Barbed Hooks roughly Size 10
    If you need to see what each hook looks like, Tenkarabum has them on this link:
    http://www.tenkarabum.com/daiichi-100-packs.html

I will do my best to accommodate custom flies with the materials I have, like changing thread colors, eye vs eyeless hooks, hook size, crushing barbs for barbless or tying something that I do not have a picture for. I am always expanding upon the materials I have so if you msg me I can see if I have it or even order the materials so I can tie something specific for you.

Here are some of my flies:

Utah Killer Bug w/ Grizzly Hackle Legs
    Killer Bug with Grizzly Hackle Legs

Takayama Sakasa Kebari
    Takayama Sakasa Kebari

Blue Eyeless Hooker Wearing a Yellow Silk Dres with Red Wire Wrap
    Blue Eyeless Hooker Wearing a Yellow Silk Dress with Red Wire Wrap

Don't really know what to call this one… the Dr Ishigaki Takayama Kebari?
    Don't really know what to call this, the Dr Ishigaki Takayama Combo?

Pheasant Tail Sakasa Kebari
    My version of the Brown Pheasant Sakasa Kebari

The Takayama StingerTakayama Stinger

todd henne
    Spectator

@thenne

Locale: Arkansas