Topic

Where to buy driducks these days?

Forum Posting

A Membership is required to post in the forums. Login or become a member to post in the member forums!

Home Forums Commerce Gear Deals Where to buy driducks these days?

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 19 posts - 1 through 19 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Josiah
    Spectator

@eternalnoob

I'm looking to buy a some of ultralite driducks. Where is the best place to look these days? Ebay looks like about $26 is that the cheapest I'll find them?

G Sticks
    Spectator

@voiceofsticks

Locale: Mid-Atlantic

I'm no expert but from what I've read on here FroggToggs owns DriDucks now, or vice versa. Anyway if you search on Amazon for "froggtoggs" about 6 choices down "bi-laminate rain suit" is listed. That appears to be the right thing.

I just bought my own set today and the price was comparable to what you saw on eBay. Depending on the color and the vendor I think you may be able to do a bit better. I have Amazon Prime though so I don't look at shipping on a lot of things.

G Sticks
    Spectator

@voiceofsticks

I bought Khaki in Medium and paid $23.48 including shipping from Ramsey Outdoor (on Amazon)

Romel
    Spectator

@roaming_romel

Locale: San Francisco Bay Area

I bought my rain suit last week for $19.99, free shipping and no tax.

http://www.froggtoggsraingear.com/DriDucks.shtm

M B
    BPL Member

@livingontheroad

++ http://www.froggtoggsraingear.com/DriDucks.shtm

This is the distributor, free shipping, fast shipping, $19.99, all sizes and colors.

Brandon Guy
    BPL Member

@brucky

Locale: Central Cal

I got mine at big 5 if you have one nearby. Also my Walmart carries frogg togg brand rain suits heavier and tougher looking than normal DRI ducks.

Jason G
    BPL Member

@jasong

Locale: iceberg lake

I got a suit off eBay couple months ago for $4.99! no one else bid.. stoked

G Sticks
    Spectator

@voiceofsticks