Topic

first attempt

Forum Posting

A Membership is required to post in the forums. Login or become a member to post in the member forums!

Home Forums Gear Forums Gear Lists first attempt

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Andrew Nitkin

@dukeaw

Locale: Connecticut

Hey, I've been a long time lurker but this is my first time posting. I'm planning my gear for this summer and I thought I could run it by everyone to see how it works. I dont have the weight for certain items so I just guestimated. Those items have a * before them I cant measure them since I'm at school and they are at home three hours away.

Category Item Weight (oz) Weight (oz)
    Backpack Osprey Exos 58 40.00
    Backpack Pack Cover 5.00
    Clothes Carried *Columbia Omni-Dry T-Shirt 4.00
    Clothes Carried Frogg Togg Jacket 6.00
    Clothes Carried Frogg Togg Pants 6.00
    Clothes Carried Patagonia Down Sweater Vest 7.00
    Clothes Carried *REI CoolMax Liner Sock 1.00
    Clothes Carried *SmartWool Hiking Socks 1.50
    Clothes Carried *Smartwool Microweight Bottoms 4.00
    Clothes Carried *Smartwool Microweight Top 5.00
    Clothes Worn Black Diamond Alpine Carbon Cork Trekking poles 16.00
    Clothes Worn *Columbia Omni-Dry T-Shirt 4.00
    Clothes Worn *Columbia Silver Ridge II Pants 30" Medium 7.00
    Clothes Worn *Hat 4.00
    Clothes Worn *REI CoolMax Liner Sock 1.00
    Clothes Worn SALOMON Men's 3D Fastpacker Mid GTX Hiki 33.00
    Clothes Worn *SmartWool Hiking Socks 1.50
    Cook Gear Bandana 1.00
    Cook Gear Snow Peak Giga Power Stove 3.75
    Cook Gear *Fuel canister 7oz
    Cook Gear Snow Peak Trek 900 Titanium 6.00
    Cook Gear Titanium Spork 0.60
    Misc. 3L Platypus Hoser 4.00
    Misc. Bic mini lighter 0.50
    Misc. Gerber EVO Jr. Serrated Locking Knife 1.80
    Misc. MSR Dromlite 6L 5.70
    Misc. MSR MiniWorks EX 14.50
    Misc. Nalgene 6.20
    Misc. Petzl Tikka Plus 3.20
    Misc. 2x ZPacks Stuff Sacks 1.00