Topic

More Tarptent Rainbow pics

Forum Posting

A Membership is required to post in the forums. Login or become a member to post in the member forums!

Home Forums Gear Forums Gear (General) More Tarptent Rainbow pics

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 25 posts - 1 through 25 (of 50 total)
  • Author
    Franco Darioli
    Spectator

@franco

Locale: Gauche, CU.

Hi
    First I am posting the link ( since I now know how) and then I will attempt (with an arm behind my back and blindfolded) to post the pics directly. If I fail (very likely) I am sure that Ryan will declare me completely incompetent and proceed to do it for me.
    Ryan, I have been working in various photographic shops for the last 27 years, I started by knowing a little about everything and then slowly I have become such an expert, to the point that, I now practically know everything about absolutely nothing. The way I get things done is by asking someone else to do it for me ( the shop employs 64 staff members !)
    Sadly they don’t come home with me.
    http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e389/Francophoto/Tarptent%20Rainbow/cooking-3.jpg
    http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e389/Francophoto/Tarptent%20Rainbow/cooking-2.jpg
    http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e389/Francophoto/Tarptent%20Rainbow/cooking-1.jpg
    http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e389/Francophoto/Tarptent%20Rainbow/Wind-stop-2.jpg
    http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e389/Francophoto/Tarptent%20Rainbow/wind-stop.jpg
    Franco
    Att new size, I started with huge, then tiny and now medium.
    Variety is a spicy wife.

Franco Darioli
    Spectator

@franco

Maybe next time

Franco Darioli
    Spectator

@franco

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Ryan Faulkner
    Spectator

@ryanf

There you go, I t is not that hard with photobucket, all you have to do is copy the tag under the picture. much easier than the way I was doing it from the links you posted :-P

Franco Darioli
    Spectator

@franco