Topic

campsaver up to 50% off

Forum Posting

A Membership is required to post in the forums. Login or become a member to post in the member forums!

Home Forums Commerce Gear Deals campsaver up to 50% off

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    James holden
    BPL Member

@bearbreeder-2

dear god … must resists … arrgggg

http://www.campsaver.com/

Robert Cowman
    BPL Member

@rcowman

Locale: Canadian Rockies

looked through it, and i still get a better deal. there isn't much for 50% off. the stuff i would get, not on sale…

Richard Barish

@rdbarish

Locale: New Mexico

Thanks for the tip! I picked up a Montbell Alpine Light jacket for $112 and an OR Helium for $98, both pretty good deals, I think. I'm new to the BPL community as I get back into backpacking, but it's a great site with an abundance of information, including the sale alerts on this forum.

James holden
    BPL Member

@bearbreeder-2

hey richard … np

just wanted to bring up a point, if you havent already tried the jackets in person …

the OR helium has a athletic fit … while the MB alp light is a bit puffy … so if you're going to fit the same sized MB under the OR you may get compression

just a heads up if you didnt already know … campsaver does have a fit guarantee that covers all costs though …

thanks

Fit Guarantee

All of our Men's and Women's apparel and footwear comes with what we like to call a Fit Guarantee. If the apparel/footwear you purchased does not fit comfortably and you'd like to exchange it for another size, we will cover not only the cost of the return shipping, but also shipping the replacement size (if in-stock) to you. The Fit Guarantee only applies to shipping within the continental United States. At CampSaver you can buy with confidence that you will like what you buy, risk-free. Please allow 2 weeks for replacement item shipping. If you have any questions about our Fit Guarantee, give us a call at 1-877-883-6276.