Topic

Aquaguard products

Forum Posting

A Membership is required to post in the forums. Login or become a member to post in the member forums!

Home Forums General Forums Food, Hydration, and Nutrition Aquaguard products

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    George Phoenix

@perrito

Locale: Joisey

http://www.drinksafe-systems.co.uk/products.php

Does anyone here have any experience with these products? I heard a review of the Travel Tap on the March 12, 2009 "The Outdoors Station" podcast.

The "Aquaguard Eliminator Inline Hydration Filter and Purifier" looks interesting….

Any thoughts?

Richard Mueller
    Spectator

@richca

Locale: Western USA

I have no experience with the Aquaguard Eliminator Inline Filter and Purifier. It does look like an interesting product. This product looks similar to the Seychelle Inline Filter Advanced. The Seychelle Inline Filter claims to remove bacteria, protozoa, and viruses. It also has a carbon element to remove unpleasant tastes and odors and iodinated resin. I'd like to know if anybody has had experience with this filter, the flow rate, etc.?

Frank Marioney

@franaconda